Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > YGE


YGE YGE ESC Support and Discussion


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2012, 11:28 AM   #1
ziper_it
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,020
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Italy
Default YGE V4 has vbar support?

As this is not clear from other threads, could anyone confirm if the YGE 100LV V4 has vbar support (rpm output) or if this depends from manufacturing batch?

I'm specifically referring to the one in stock at Freakware (https://www.freakware.de/shop/artike...6&wkorb_item=0).


Regards,
Francesco
ziper_it is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2012, 12:06 PM   #2
snemi00
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Toronto
Default

You will have to ask Freakware about it. The vbar support comes standard on the HV models but it is an option on the LV models.
__________________
Team RotorQuest / SAB Heli Canada
SAB Goblin 700 Comp YGE160HV, Goblin 770 Comp Kosmik 200 Pyro 850 14s, Goblin 500 YGE120LVK, TT E700, Protos MAX, Protos Mini stretch 6s
snemi00 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2012, 03:21 PM   #3
Ecaf
Registered Users
 
Posts: 3,717
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: West Dundee, IL
Default

The 100LV at elektrorc.com does:

http://elektrorc.com/product_info.ph...oducts_id=1314

but as snemi00 said, there is no confirmation on the one a Freakware as being V-Bar compatible. I would check with them.
__________________
elektrorc.com
mini-PRTOS - MSH Brain
SAB Goblin
μBeast
Ecaf is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2012, 04:40 PM   #4
ziper_it
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,020
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Italy
Default

Thanks.

I contacted them and waiting for response. BTW I found another shop in Ireland that has stock.
ziper_it is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2012, 08:11 AM   #5
ziper_it
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,020
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Italy
Default

Dso i called Freakware to get a faster reply. Do you want to know the answer?

"This is not my part, you have to call YGE"

ziper_it is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > YGE


YGE YGE ESC Support and Discussion

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com