Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Futaba Radios and Electronics > Futaba 14MZ - 12Z


Futaba 14MZ - 12Z Futaba 14MZ and 12Z Help and features Support Forum


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-11-2012, 11:09 AM   #1
donskills
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,075
 

Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Stockholm Sweden
Default T14 Stick calibration

Greets! can someone please supply me with the calibration utility AND the 1.3.1 encoder version so I can recalibrate the sticks on my TX?

Thanks in advance
__________________
Henseleit TDR 2011,IKON. BLS451/251,G-Mauro 800MX, Kontronik Kosmik 200+Jlog2.6GW, Radix 710FBL, Radix 110 tails.
Goblin500 Custom body, IKON, RJX FS0391/0521THV, Jeti Mezon 120, SAB mains&Tails
AccuRC, realflight 7, Jeti DS-16.
donskills is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2012, 03:11 PM   #2
nicthepic
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: europe
Default same problem

Hi
i have the same problem.
i am unable to start the test program, what is the correct procedure?
i "downgrade " the firmware to 1.3.1, but the encoder is nont the 1.3.1.
after, i put the test program on the cf card, switch on he switch but when
the radio start, appear an error message and the radio stop.
can anyone help me, giving a link to the correct downgrade firmware?
nicthepic is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2012, 03:22 PM   #3
nicthepic
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: europe
Default need he same

Hi , can anyone help me too?
same problem, i find the test program but not the correct encoder version.
nicthepic is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2012, 03:13 AM   #4
nicthepic
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: europe
Default

OK, i found them, remebar this, when you start with test program on CF, do not put the switch in upgrade mode!!!
nicthepic is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2013, 08:47 AM   #5
Magnumeng
Registered Users
 
Posts: 278
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Stuttgart
Default

I am starting to gather the parts to replace the POTs on my 14MZ. Where do I find the software to recalibrate the sticks?
__________________
Chad
Stuttgart, Germany
TRex 450pro FBL stock, Futaba CGY750
TDR, Kosmik Cool 200, Pyro 750-56, Futaba HV, Futaba CGY750
Magnumeng is online now        Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2013, 10:55 AM   #6
sniperpilot
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Highlands
Default

Same here, got pots, but dont want to change them till have more info (pics, guide) to not damage the radio. I need the software to calibrate aswell
sniperpilot is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2014, 11:54 AM   #7
henroc1964
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: wavre
Default t14mzutility

bonjour a tous j'ai enfin réussi a calibrer les manches et remettre tous les interrupteurs en fonction avec l'utilitaire t14mzutility je suis en train de faire un tuto en pdf pour ceux qui devrait en avoir besoin: Lard
henroc1964 is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Futaba Radios and Electronics > Futaba 14MZ - 12Z


Futaba 14MZ - 12Z Futaba 14MZ and 12Z Help and features Support Forum

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com