Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE

Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Jeti Duplex Radio Systems

Jeti Duplex Radio Systems Jeti Duplex Radio Systems Support

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-07-2013, 03:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users

Default Initial thoughts on the Jeti DS-16

It's been a little over a week.

Jeti DS-16 Initial Review and thoughts

So far it is exceeding my expectations and has done everything I had hoped it would do, and I'm still learning about cool features that I want to leverage.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-07-2013, 03:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users

Thank you for such a thoughtful review. Can't wait to get one.
Old 05-07-2013, 03:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Users

My HF Map location

Good review man! I'm excited to see one in person.
BaconRaygun is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 05-07-2013, 04:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
Architect of Ugh

Very nice review. That thing looks like a really solid piece of gear.

Damn cats!
Phoenix Sim, DX8, Gibson Les Paul, AMA #987871
"We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal." Thomas Jefferson
Maypole is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 05-07-2013, 04:28 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered Users

Jealous... If they can get the price down under $1k, I'm going to have quite a struggle stopping myself.
Old 05-07-2013, 04:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Registered Users

My HF Map location