Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE

Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > Electric Micro/Mini Helicopters

Electric Micro/Mini Helicopters Electric Micro Helicopters Discussion

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2015, 12:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users

Default AXE 100 CP (Working Taranis eepe / ANYLINK 2)

OK, This little project was a pain in the butt. I hope that this might save some of you some time. I am no expert at building eepe files but I am getting better. This is an eepe that I have built for my AXE 100 CP for my Taranis, using the ANYLINK2. I have also included the sound file that you can drag to your SD card, because I have sounds associated to the switches. I forgot to reset the timer for this model so you will have to change the timer from 7min to 4min or what ever you desire. There are 5 flight and curve modes set-up on the eepe. The first three are various stages of a Normal flight curve with various expo and DR rates. The last two are 3d modes,again with varied expo and DR. Here is how it is set-up:
FM1= SE dn and SG dn
FM2= SE mid and SG dn
FM3= SE up and SG dn
FM4 = SE up and SG mid
FM5 = SE up and SG up

SF dn = Motor on and timer on
SF up = Motor off / Throttle hold (pitch is still active in up mode)

SB dn = heading hold
SB mid = adjustable gain for gyro on (S1 pot)
SB up = Rate mode

SD dn = Low rate
SD mid = med rate
SD up = High Rate

SC(mid and up) = I have these to play my sound or music tracks (something I did for fun)