Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE

Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > Other Makes and Models Helicopters > SJM

SJM SJM Helicopters including SJM180

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2010, 05:43 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users

Default anybody wants a spare SJM 325 kit?

Hi all,

For those of you flying SJM helis,

I have a SJM 325 kit..about 11 months old. I basically didnt fly it that much except for hovering..I am still a beginner.

Is anybody interested to buy a spare kit? additionally, it comes with a lot of spares..spares include tail boom,belt,bearings,pinion, ball links,tail blades, blade clincher, main gear etc.

if interested, PM me..I can send you pics etc..

thanks a lot
Incredible319 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-12-2010, 05:58 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users

My HF Map location
Default anybody wants a spare SJM 325 kit?

Using tapatalk. Send me pics and info?
Spektrum DX8
Inverse is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 06-12-2010, 07:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Users

My HF Map location

Tell you what mate,
The next time you try and sell something to someone, DO NOT MISREPRESENT YOUR SALE!
11 Months old and hardly flown except for hovering does not mean "Tailshaft and blades knackered, every single bearing screwed due to dirt ingress from oiling them (WTF?!), swash ruined due to the same reason, bent main shaft, chewed main gear and various bent and broken pieces in the head".
Don't then get all uppity and upset "at the tone of my emails" when I email you asking for an explanation (In quite a pleasant tone, all things considered".
So far I am up for hundreds of dollars of parts after almost exhausting the "spares" you sent me fixing up this ruined helo.