Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > Phoenix Flight Sim


Phoenix Flight Sim Phoenix Flight Sim


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2016, 07:40 AM   #1
Helicrazy2
Registered Users
 
Posts: 773
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: West Virginia
Default Phoenix Flight with Vbar Vcontrol Radio

Is Anyone using the Phoenix Flight with Vbar Vcontrol Radio?
If so how are you hooking it up?
__________________
JR VIBE SG 90 Byron Juice 30 %
Helicrazy2 is online now        Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2016, 12:06 PM   #2
Toocool4
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,343
 

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Default

If you donít have any way of physically hooking up your VControl radio to Phoenix, have you tried Simstick? I use Simstick Pro with my Futaba, so I donít have that annoying cable in the way.

http://www.simstick.co.uk/
__________________
T-Rex 550E V2 Spartan VX1n, T-Rex 250 PRO DFC Spartan VX1n, Blade 130X. Futaba T8FG Super

Toocool4 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2016, 03:30 PM   #3
GregCA
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: CA, USA
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Helicrazy2 View Post
Is Anyone using the Phoenix Flight with Vbar Vcontrol Radio?
If so how are you hooking it up?
I have not tried it, but they do sell the parts needed

http://shop.mikadousa.com/Simulators_c_303.html

They give you three choices depending on what you may already have.
GregCA is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > Phoenix Flight Sim


Phoenix Flight Sim Phoenix Flight Sim

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2015 by RCGroups.com, LLC except where otherwise indicated. The HeliFreak.com logo is a trademark of RCGroups.com, LLC.