Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > Phoenix Flight Sim


Phoenix Flight Sim Phoenix Flight Sim


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2015, 08:09 PM   #1
1340
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: RD, AB, CA
Default Is my laptop good enough?

I've got a Dell Lattitude E6410.
It has an Intel Core i5 520M processor.
Just wonder if the "Intel Graphics Media Accelerator HD"
is good enough. It seems the graphics card (?) is not as good as other cards. Will it look and run OK?
Opinions?
Thanks.
1340 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2015, 02:28 AM   #2
l0n3i200n
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: South Africa
Default

I run of a Samsung N300
It's an i3 processor with the build in Intel Graphics card, and it runs just fine.

4Gb ram, runs fine. No problem
l0n3i200n is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > Phoenix Flight Sim


Phoenix Flight Sim Phoenix Flight Sim

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2015 by RCGroups.com, LLC except where otherwise indicated. The HeliFreak.com logo is a trademark of RCGroups.com, LLC.