Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Gryphon Electronics


Gryphon Electronics Gryphon Electronics Factory Support Forum


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-28-2012, 08:56 AM   #1
wbefield
Registered Users
 
Posts: 2,885
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Atlanta, GA USA
Default GVR-7020 Aux Port for power?

From what I read in the manual, it seems I can use the Aux port for power. It should be ok to plug in my PushGlo into the aux port of the GVR-7020?
__________________
William
Alees Rush 700, , Synergy N5C & E5-600, 130x, Trex 450L
wbefield is online now        Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2012, 08:06 AM   #2
timmytron
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: ACT, Australia
Default

Its not designed for that purpose per-se, but you can do that (I do)
__________________
Team Old Mate - He's a good bloke
timmytron is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Gryphon Electronics


Gryphon Electronics Gryphon Electronics Factory Support Forum

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com